chiark / gitweb /
journal: Do not count on the compiler initializing found_last to false
authorPhilippe De Swert <philippedeswert@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:27:16 +0000 (00:27 +0300)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:40:45 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commite8c108ca9f11a382742f212f5b42a02536b3d40f
tree937e48358318adfe6a65ec7b31086e5d770b4eb3
parentfb7661a6020b5680d5647d3d85b0501a4f3a5042
journal: Do not count on the compiler initializing found_last to false

There is a very unlikely case where this can happen since gcc usually
does the sane thing. But let's make sure found_last is initialized anyway.

Fixes: CID#996386
src/journal/journal-verify.c