chiark / gitweb /
libudev: monitor - improve logging
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 11:55:52 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 12:45:34 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commite6ac88ddf213c431c678cfdac689577abbc14b28
tree9abaa37f2387635da7784ad9a628f4860da8b4f7
parent4a9185c4388d866ddc7c2881e5a31ddd141493af
libudev: monitor - improve logging
src/libudev/libudev-monitor.c