chiark / gitweb /
journal: allow priority 0 in stdout stream
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 11:05:48 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 11:08:29 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commite14ddf1cac12f91685cbd5dac6c5127f8cf87863
tree80343bd2d8dcd309362f61212b4507456d058d09
parentf620dff8dd8822b837f314b8cd74c88bc74226a0
journal:¬†allow priority 0 in stdout stream

Priority 0 is acceptable (it's LOG_EMERG).

BTW, I'm not sure why we allow priorities up to 999, but I'm leaving
this be for now.

http://lists.freedesktop.org/archives/systemd-devel/2013-March/009510.html
src/journal/journald-stream.c