chiark / gitweb /
gpt-auto-generator: fix detection of /srv
authorMathieu Chevrier <chevrier.mathieu@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 04:33:44 +0000 (00:33 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 04:36:02 +0000 (00:36 -0400)
commitd736e4f3e76daca4ab1b1fc444737e5ee20a27cd
tree50abb734c02e66fd8980614b7cc81bab876cdd69
parent9c8ca3f7a69f82ca181b3cd2d5e1d3e621938abb
gpt-auto-generator: fix detection of /srv

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=89226
src/gpt-auto-generator/gpt-auto-generator.c