chiark / gitweb /
blkid: Warn when rejecting a superblock with a bad csum
authorGabriel de Perthuis <g2p.code@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 00:56:56 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:54:17 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
commitd47f6ca5f9b7a0b400d8bdb050151a0284fb4bdb
treee2a5711035b314ebc27411901cc3d89ff0a6349b
parent9b6e0ce5acff34a87314f3eb9f72532486840edf
blkid: Warn when rejecting a superblock with a bad csum

Bump libblkid requirement from 2.20 to 2.24.
util-linux 2.25 is actually required since fdbbad981cc5da8bb4ed7e9b6646e7a114745ec5
README
configure.ac
src/udev/udev-builtin-blkid.c