chiark / gitweb /
libudev: do not set DEVNAME= twice
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 05:00:17 +0000 (06:00 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 05:18:32 +0000 (06:18 +0100)
commitd2b795f2b942a2532c396c7e55d6cd8369cae7fc
tree1724f337cc1503afce0628481ed7b3c57ed7a658
parent430959910f1b9b67c2553f5f46c0487b0f8a3a00
libudev: do not set DEVNAME= twice

When we read the 'uevent' file we need to make sure, that we do not
read the relative DEVNAME= path provided by the kernel and overwrite
the absolute path udev expects here.
Makefile.am
NEWS
src/libudev-device.c