chiark / gitweb /
man: fix references to sd_journal_cutoff_realtime_usec
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 13:47:15 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commitd275b5296958446957e98ce61213f98519e11808
treea556bef53e97b966ffac2e96d8238156ba613fb5
parentdc17bcef197a0d5ee798cce59c40e4f5e85c24f6
man: fix references to sd_journal_cutoff_realtime_usec
man/sd-journal.xml