chiark / gitweb /
loginctl: avoid segfault for kill-session and kill-user commands
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 00:03:08 +0000 (02:03 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 00:04:12 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
commitcc1368e3b3585ab822d76e00945ed4c064047530
treed7f0fdccee9b80dddfb21f64312cb06e2aec735a
parent3d9a412243035beeaaf3465a62065444a5adf21c
loginctl: avoid segfault for kill-session and kill-user commands

As reported by Mantas Mikul─Śnas.

http://lists.freedesktop.org/archives/systemd-devel/2012-April/004993.html
src/login/loginctl.c