chiark / gitweb /
detect-virt: beef up tool considerably
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 12:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 12:46:41 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commitcac72f7a02aca7c4162f0a489b102cde341b5bef
tree8cf18b8dd0e1ce93a21370af575fe44d0c81d34b
parentec1a9f88f2a91d9358c254ea8098b4e9190fb146
detect-virt: beef up tool considerably
src/detect-virt.c