chiark / gitweb /
inhibit: allow filtering --list by mode
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 14:45:53 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:25:29 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commitca5447c082347d611c52b22a0115d4efe2d2e0e8
tree29b360f7feaf03e9e39817e1ac25a48c1a77975d
parent657bf5a1629fd3ae54ba0f4836b722225d19578b
inhibit: allow filtering --list by mode

Usually there are a few delay inhibitors all the time (NetworkManager,
Telepathy, etc.), but I'm only interested in the block ones.
src/login/inhibit.c