chiark / gitweb /
core/main.c: handle the initrd timestamp differently, if in the initrd
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 12:22:44 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 21 May 2012 16:51:05 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commitc3ba62509efe274c2bf6482056044e6fab65fec0
treed26b952a26449e9e800ab366023c7caeb69d24a8
parente148ac5a6cccd1c9c23bf7b3085b50fdb1cd1cf9
core/main.c: handle the initrd timestamp differently, if in the initrd

If systemd is in the initrd/initramfs, set the initrd timestamp and do
not try to read it from the RD_TIMESTAMP environment variable.
src/core/main.c