chiark / gitweb /
core/load-fragment: be more precise in error messages
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 16:13:05 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commitc040936be2a4c77e9465cffae47d77d5ec14fb49
tree1738595388175110cd351dade12cf20f427ebc65
parent7009eec20823add711e0aa452bdf9dfdd677fa4f
core/load-fragment: be more precise in error messages

Whenever a message fails, mention the offending word, instead
of just giving the whole line. If one bad word causes just this
word to be rejected, print only the word. If one bad word causes
the whole line to be rejected, print the whole line too.

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56874
src/core/load-fragment.c