chiark / gitweb /
test: add trivial test for syscall table and extend table tests to error paths
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 21:36:03 +0000 (17:36 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 01:59:17 +0000 (21:59 -0400)
commitbf502e636be8f76e05b0334b4e78ea7a398ba241
tree61e012ab928cf7b16a21fe7c63207c7bc765bba3
parent6aea6d10f460853111ca8744201ec8dade97de3c
test: add trivial test for syscall table and extend table tests to error paths
src/shared/test-tables.h
src/test/test-tables.c