chiark / gitweb /
make-man-index.py: compatibility with Python 3
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 23:59:28 +0000 (02:59 +0300)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 09:26:22 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commitb56d18ee605d5dfb0680c154010178d0da2e4af3
tree9b8d9ae35c1581bfbf640d573896e57816d32dbe
parent669241a076108e0483d7d8475beaa506106d077e
make-man-index.py: compatibility with Python 3

Despite its name, ElementTree.tostring() returns already-encoded
bytes() instead of a string in Python 3; sys.stdout doesn't like that.
make-man-index.py