chiark / gitweb /
rules: storage - support MemoryStick (non-Pro) cards
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:00:24 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 22:34:58 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
commitafa91a72315b7becfe753dcba1f337578f15caff
treee3a01ceb78e826b311bfb12f6cdc971f1ec13d02
parent174470fbf1cba7e812111e19b568fab49f5966aa
rules: storage - support MemoryStick (non-Pro) cards

These are handled by a different driver than MemoryStick Pro.
rules/60-persistent-storage.rules