chiark / gitweb /
missing.h: add fake __NR_memfd_create for MIPS
authorDaniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerDaniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:41:18 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commita7d611f280b3eadafd6b411b659a321b4d6e63f4
tree7491576d2a23599c4bea4da7e565cf2c8f8b5fae
parent40a1eebde6be7ac3f1885147fc24e06ad1da260c
missing.h: add fake __NR_memfd_create for MIPS

We don't have the correct __NR_memfd_create syscall number yet, so set it to
0xffffffff for now to prevent compile time errors.
src/shared/missing.h