chiark / gitweb /
dbus: Do send out "replies" to signals
authorColin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 13:36:22 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 22:37:11 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
commita5a5ade34c142c42e584aa19ee92de6d3e1994c3
tree56a5c09f023c486ae8d74b262a82eab9316eb18d
parent356ce9915ab1a4a1e6dc26954df34936a69e7c12
dbus: Do send out "replies" to signals

Some parts of systemd (at least the DBus activation codepath) "reply"
to signals, which of course have the no-reply flag set.  We will be
defensive here and still send out a reply if we're passed a signal.

Regression introduced by: c6a818c82035da91e

Reported-by: Mantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Mantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
src/shared/dbus-common.c