chiark / gitweb /
sd-devcie: fix typo
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 07:05:26 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
commita171249683a2fef55c222feb035e9c4f322b4bae
treef135dbaf37019bebeee7847b5c941670c5122224
parentbaa9b2f09da25d6ba820c43f9a55a6c9f2e48662
sd-devcie: fix typo
src/libelogind/sd-device/sd-device.c