chiark / gitweb /
libudev: fix check for too long packet
authorTopi Miettinen <toiwoton@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 21:57:35 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 22:31:11 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
commit9c89c1cabd0357fa4e58a91c4d9233702896b709
treedf60ace3fae98182f83090d7d0e608fe04131331
parent0193ad26ba121f3df259cc8b3bab54a99b8e5252
libudev: fix check for too long packet

Don't use recvmsg(2) return value to check for too long packets
(it doesn't work) but MSG_TRUNC flag.

(David: add parantheses around condition)
src/libudev/libudev-monitor.c