chiark / gitweb /
switch-root: create essential base directories at system bootup
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:10:30 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:12:31 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit971ff8c78b3a7d94ed2289077f856c6988d18183
treee573e67b14bcfd30ae37edb7277f5fb82d5f8577
parent574cc928887851269c5919123dbdf8e1b2713b23
switch-root: create essential base directories at system bootup

This allows us to bootup a rootfs with a /usr directory only.
src/core/switch-root.c
src/nspawn/nspawn.c