chiark / gitweb /
bus: export bus address also when compiled without kdbus
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:08:34 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 13:46:38 +0000 (21:46 +0800)
commit9130f2128b64de19a3b7d6db7e0d371adfd296c2
tree2d947d5759480bbd6f0f02b23f7b14659fe8dc3f
parent06150d9039296a6c37aa300463e9bd0c7f296542
bus: export bus address also when compiled without kdbus

It was removed from user@.service, so it should be added here.
src/login/pam-module.c