chiark / gitweb /
configure.ac: fix broken firmware search path in configure.ac
authorRobby Workman <rworkman@slackware.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:07:21 +0000 (04:07 -0500)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 06:30:43 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commit901e80dc593967c5d5e810390722461760177ff8
tree8cd3b40bb5824bf13ddca583e242f3de955a8d19
parent451dd74d9a9d90a29cb005313c1d0e4bab0744c2
configure.ac: fix broken firmware search path in configure.ac

Correct a silly typo: s/fimware/firmware/
configure.ac