chiark / gitweb /
doc: grammatical corrections
authorJan Engelhardt <jengelh@inai.de>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 22:48:28 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 04:06:30 +0000 (00:06 -0400)
commit8d0e0ddda6501479eb69164687c83c1a7667b33a
tree167d9b1618cd3bbd2cf8d4ba700205408af27ccb
parent0fdeb6e011dfdb17636c81e2d7e0d632186359ce
doc: grammatical corrections
18 files changed:
CODING_STYLE
NEWS
README
man/coredump.conf.xml
man/coredumpctl.xml
man/hostnamectl.xml
man/os-release.xml
man/systemctl.xml
man/systemd-debug-generator.xml
man/systemd.exec.xml
man/systemd.mount.xml
man/systemd.network.xml
man/systemd.service.xml
man/systemd.socket.xml
man/systemd.special.xml
man/systemd.unit.xml
man/tmpfiles.d.xml
src/core/busname.c