chiark / gitweb /
networkd: update manpage for optional Gateway=
authorMantas Mikulėnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:53:30 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 17:20:11 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
commit8c12bb073d43b0e985cc2ced0650950ea59113c9
tree143b69ef2cb38deb51dc53189291019264b8cf04
parentd8a812d168971ef2a03bbf3d1cc5e9911f942264
networkd: update manpage for optional Gateway=

Following commit 59580681f5f.
man/systemd.network.xml