chiark / gitweb /
path-util: do not fail in path_is_mountpoint() if path doesn't exist
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 12:16:18 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 07:21:10 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commit8ac7549330c774b8ca04034c1303165fe6a920b0
tree5383613ffd7ec4fbf7037d0452c206c566144bee
parent182b858fc2e61e34cd9911c291580659b2cb72b4
path-util: do not fail in path_is_mountpoint() if path doesn't exist

This was accidentally lost in commit 1640a0b6b05b.
src/shared/path-util.c