chiark / gitweb /
tmpfiles: add new 'r' line type to add UIDs/GIDs to the pool to allocate UIDs/GIDs...
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:05:11 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:06:39 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
commit8530dc4467691a893aa2e07319b18a84fec96cad
treeee5e6242a52b57b6a47ff86e5c731100e7a7240a
parent81163121e649523b4071f67ddc03c2db649036c5
tmpfiles: add new 'r' line type to add UIDs/GIDs to the pool to allocate UIDs/GIDs from

This way we can guarantee a limited amount of compatibility with
login.defs, by generate an appopriate "r" line out of it, on package
installation.
.gitignore
Makefile.am
man/sysusers.d.xml
src/shared/uid-range.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/shared/uid-range.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/sysusers/sysusers.c
src/test/test-uid-range.c [new file with mode: 0644]