chiark / gitweb /
timedated: disable debug logging
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 22:48:00 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 22:49:01 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
commit7e9cf16c20cd1bca2ba6afb072ef84090cbf5283
tree980930b24b5ab030766bc2332ac4279fa710f39f
parent66a4c743c070761ee8696aa6302445fecf358441
timedated: disable debug logging
src/timedate/timedated.c