chiark / gitweb /
systemd-python: fix wait bug
authorSteven Hiscocks <steven-systemd@hiscocks.me.uk>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 22:46:44 +0000 (18:46 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 22:50:35 +0000 (18:50 -0400)
commit7c962c866ad7b8842d96dbb92f809625a5d31dde
tree250885e7d1375645a0ffc75cd9f90c442c787b04
parent2f9f5aa014bda3b52ae388a7283e0fd50d4621c3
systemd-python: fix wait bug
src/python-systemd/journal.py