chiark / gitweb /
coredump: make sure variable is set if uncompressed
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 22:07:39 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 22:17:58 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commit7849c2acd479278d54851694762b967610912d02
tree9b8692c7f91d22a5813bd7441ca49d3f8e896204
parentde8f6e546315fd9d016ff51a52100a669261ba43
coredump: make sure variable is set if uncompressed

reorder the code so the fstat is done before we can jump to
uncompressed
src/journal/coredump.c