chiark / gitweb /
test-strv: add test which shows access to random memory
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:01:56 +0000 (20:01 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:00:31 +0000 (04:00 -0400)
commit73381fcf54e38456067f0e87b8611a21eff99169
tree9df3c96b5dc3836d4f01adcb2a856324d13c7907
parent2b49732c3d511007ae2c413997e56c40f678d79a
test-strv: add test which shows access to random memory
src/test/test-strv.c