chiark / gitweb /
mount-setup: don't log with LOG_ERROR if a mount that doesn't matter fails
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:40:02 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commit71f737d2de635d4ac6183face7e9c8b7981631ab
tree3fce54a9b355ac01b535d20991768dc694a6cfe8
parenta0a3844815b0f346dba03f41245c620f432e462f
mount-setup: don't log with LOG_ERROR if a mount that doesn't matter fails
src/core/mount-setup.c