chiark / gitweb /
cgroup: setup BlockIODeviceWeight in bus_cgroup_set_property
authorGao feng <gaofeng@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 05:36:53 +0000 (13:36 +0800)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 16:24:34 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commit6f68ecb450970cafea6d1893f63c0b6385518822
tree94316dd80b95ae2d55e900d9416ba0855937fca5
parent06eb4e3bf87584ea526a90643d49037cf6ffd7ff
cgroup: setup BlockIODeviceWeight in bus_cgroup_set_property

This patch adds the support for setting up BlockIODeviceWeight
in bus_cgroup_set_property. most of the codes are copied from
the case that sets up DeviceAllow.
src/core/dbus-cgroup.c