chiark / gitweb /
man/systemctl.xml: Add missing space for »stopcommand«
authorPaul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 24 May 2012 20:20:39 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 29 May 2012 09:38:03 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit6a2857e6896c58dea94ec8c7b25f262b44849bc3
tree7882367263bac5c5d2f54fd18109bbf155f78926
parentc452e3725497b873bce9289d2858fb8baf367bf9
man/systemctl.xml: Add missing space for »stopcommand«
man/systemctl.xml