chiark / gitweb /
kernel-install: Clean up
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 17:59:44 +0000 (20:59 +0300)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 10:14:35 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit6886b0449dbf264f6b7db2a93a1cfee0e4d4080a
treeb413b6279bf2ad0c1385cfbc7b009b6fe7f6ae22
parenta827e37371be78ba7eda63fa6edca1074c431524
kernel-install: Clean up

- Consistent use of $VAR vs ${VAR}
- Consistent use of && vs 'if'
- Add error checking to some places
- Consistent error messages ("Can't" vs "Cannot", etc.)
- Function declarations at the top
- Miscellaneous adjustments
src/kernel-install/kernel-install