chiark / gitweb /
doc: write out stdin/stdout file descriptors
authorJan Engelhardt <jengelh@inai.de>
Wed, 7 May 2014 23:28:47 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 8 May 2014 00:13:27 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
commit6667311dc3d22ad0c2f6a3085654ec00aa89d212
treebecf7ab0610a497c2a1c642a46adac589b28841d
parentb8bde11658366290521e3d03316378b482600323
doc: write out stdin/stdout file descriptors

"When refering to code, STDOUT/STDOUT/STDERR are replaced with
stdin/stdout/stderr, and in other places they are replaced with
normal phrases like standard output, etc."

Addendum to commit v209~127.
man/daemon.xml