chiark / gitweb /
dbus-manager: fix a fatal dbus abort in bus_manager_message_handler()
authorEelco Dolstra <eelco.dolstra@logicblox.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 10:53:56 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 15:29:53 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit645a9e5a2bbb06464a3fba1a3501e9d79e5bbad8
tree3d24f75fdf7a6a4cc4e13b6d602c04619896482f
parentbb11271068ff34434f5b8cefd0c2c0bae5ed7fd1
dbus-manager: fix a fatal dbus abort in bus_manager_message_handler()

If ListUnitFiles fails, or an OOM occurs, then dbus_message_unref()
will be called twice on "reply", causing systemd to crash.  So remove
the call to dbus_message_unref(); it is unnecessary because of
the cleanup attribute on "reply".

[zj: modified to leave one dbus_message_unref() alone, per Colin
Walters' comment.]
src/core/dbus-manager.c