chiark / gitweb /
core: keep track of the number of JOB_RUNNING jobs
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 11:09:41 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 22:45:12 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commit637f8b8eb5decb6dd626276ea9e3a545c895e086
tree230228b3dbc1a84eb558b52913b94e3aef6ed049
parenta330b376bac697ecf13cada5f96070a318ab9ab9
core:┬ákeep track of the number of JOB_RUNNING jobs
src/core/job.c
src/core/manager.h