chiark / gitweb /
core: map the 'rescue' argument to rescue.target
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 11:55:21 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:35:38 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commit5329ab10ffaf5b4a3fd6ebd9380b1ec09d05cfc8
treeb345f6c4adf9b8604d137fedad328c4e40c21cfe
parent402696d787d252d6317e36c5be340d47578bb27b
core: map the 'rescue' argument to rescue.target

Even though the 'emergency' and 'single' aliases come from sysvinit, the
lack of 'rescue' is still quite confusing (caught me by surprise for the
9th time yet) and inconsistent with `systemctl rescue` as well.
src/core/main.c