chiark / gitweb /
rules: net-setup-link - remove stray linebreak
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:53:39 +0000 (22:53 +0300)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:03:17 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit52e231b04635400292179cf51b30d7d9b6323fb2
tree2ddc8a4fe6bae2972dcfd2020746734a7b729487
parente4d7c49050769877c7f10184bbe2a1e77d0b5333
rules: net-setup-link - remove stray linebreak

If not backslash-escaped, it splits the rule in two.
rules/80-net-setup-link.rules