chiark / gitweb /
nss-resolve: remove dead code
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:48:39 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:50:36 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
commit4eef5b7441692c962af57eab7bb758f1cfdece35
tree975e8f1a2cc2be5c52cc665f05f1f15802dd7c01
parent6c8aaf0c1bf2a04010ae7125a08ceb51e7058712
nss-resolve: remove dead code

ifindex < 0 was already checked before entering the loop

Found by coverity. Fixes: CID#1237609
src/nss-resolve/nss-resolve.c