chiark / gitweb /
journal: use $(localstatedir)/lib/systemd/catalog for the catalog
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 22:08:27 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 22:29:18 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
commit4ec24515daa780118709e04cd78dae93f25a8428
treeefe4f28261d081632f0c3134b8709b2d363f749b
parent943aad8ca57a6b5c49c4ea60f9e8c13bf9b20e6c
journal: use $(localstatedir)/lib/systemd/catalog for the catalog

The path doesn't change in the standard configuration.

Also, give full path to the journalctl binary in the hook,
since it might be installed outside of $PATH.

Also, add uninstall hook to remove the binary catalog.
Makefile.am
src/journal/catalog.c