chiark / gitweb /
log: fix fallbacks to kmsg
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:41:19 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 00:16:32 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
commit4a01181e460686d8b4a543b1dfa7f77c9e3c5ab8
tree3248df44ca33554086929b91555b071e27cbe1b8
parente57b477183259eac2d56c5f9d9820170afb1a5e6
log: fix fallbacks to kmsg

write_to_journal()┬áreturns 0 if journal_fd is closed and nothing is
written. We need to make sure we'll try log_open_kmsg() then to make the
fallback work for "journal-or-kmsg".
src/shared/log.c