chiark / gitweb /
core: redefine unit_status_printf()
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:54:14 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 01:23:21 +0000 (02:23 +0100)
commit49b1d377263f33991a03235779e50f61273ba649
treeb4ef93e4504d1c021af76ba6f3af37f40bc8841f
parent6084e22e57afd588ad205697c0af119d93db1e39
core:┬áredefine unit_status_printf()

Take advantage of the fact that almost all callers want to pass unit
description as the last parameter. Those who don't can use the more
flexible manager_status_printf().
src/core/job.c
src/core/unit.c
src/core/unit.h