chiark / gitweb /
logind: exploit previous cleanups and simplify returns
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 00:31:21 +0000 (20:31 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 00:58:39 +0000 (20:58 -0400)
commit4654e558a3c297a71f05c3b2db6a2744fcf3cdea
tree5d99930b723aa2fa568cb6e117dce4106b39a57c
parentce0fc5f5f6debc6e37ac3ab0a3ea1c9c35b3ed99
logind: exploit previous cleanups and simplify returns
src/login/inhibit.c
src/login/loginctl.c
src/login/logind-dbus.c
src/login/logind-seat-dbus.c
src/login/logind-session-dbus.c
src/login/logind-user-dbus.c