chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: don't mangle name when it is a path
authorLukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 12:51:27 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 14:34:23 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit44386fc156bfa2d623567ff7f7c8f313cfafb9bc
tree7d8e25be7932f509621882d00298e68f81a8969e
parenta7a3f28be404875eff20443a0fa8088bcc4c18df
systemctl: don't mangle name when it is a path

systemctl enable, disable, ... can also accept full path and in this case
we don't need to alter it.

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=866346
src/systemctl/systemctl.c