chiark / gitweb /
units: order networkd after sysctl
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 18:58:33 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:07:14 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit4437fbbb78fb89d6f17345eaf19d082d3783d1b1
tree372b9a2e482dba1325140a24048d5797fc0b2519
parent6366373e0c7aea30dd988af637325e00da9f9639
units: order networkd after sysctl

This way networkd will correctly and race-freely inherit the default settings
applied by sysctl.

Suggested in issue #468.
units/systemd-networkd.service.m4.in