chiark / gitweb /
bus: open user, not system, bus in bus_open_user_systemd()
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 23:57:11 +0000 (01:57 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 07:32:51 +0000 (11:32 +0400)
commit3f78871b03723e3a5334a9529d92264f2be52d87
tree754c4882a06e561a72f29a77b949d68cb9a7096a
parentb4696bce07e0a596accf097b7bff84bf30198f25
bus: open user, not system, bus in bus_open_user_systemd()
src/libsystemd-bus/bus-util.c