chiark / gitweb /
ask-password. Initializing socket_fd inside ask_agent.
authorLuis Felipe Strano Moraes <luis.strano@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 02:30:01 +0000 (23:30 -0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 22:29:37 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
commit3e21c85da365f66582d77eb0a81016c7f43c7762
tree87092d7d6ec2674f6f77135caca0350274fe0906
parentaa5939a3ba4a0004ced1be4d8f9b0eb7521e4cef
ask-password. Initializing socket_fd inside ask_agent.

Garbage value could have been used if there was an error creating the
password file.
src/ask-password.c