chiark / gitweb /
[PATCH] volume_id fix
authorkay.sievers@vrfy.org <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Tue, 19 Oct 2004 03:51:16 +0000 (20:51 -0700)
committerGreg KH <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2005 05:06:43 +0000 (22:06 -0700)
commit1b1ba9336508dd1a06bb81bbf89b049e9e38f126
tree43554b1468bc4e886391e8b74476632e7d592a29
parent9cd1b46a138dbdd6c3fad2e23f88e34740b3a054
[PATCH] volume_id fix

I've been told that open() should not pass O_NONBLOCK.
extras/volume_id/volume_id.c