chiark / gitweb /
fstab-generator: add missing strempty() calls
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 19:10:29 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 19:14:29 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
commit1b036593b76614dd05942a78120c151161cccc0f
tree94672332674dcc52f8ec777b0e45c7e02ff455e3
parent5ec6b15b65304d94dc1c8cbad05c8b996b470d3a
fstab-generator: add missing strempty() calls
src/fstab-generator/fstab-generator.c